OUR TEAM

 

GENERAL MANAGER
Nidhi Bhardwaj
Email: nidhi@bayolu.com

   

PROPERTY COORDINATOR
Rosebelle Napalla
Mobile: +971 50 6267423
Email: rose@bayolu.com

PROPERTY CONSULTANT
Celestine Buchi

Mobile: +971 50 6267423
Email: celestine@bayolu.com

 

PROPERTY AGENTS
Elieshah Mharie Cirujales
Mobile: +971 50 6267423
Email: info@bayolu.com

PROPERTY AGENTS
Sarah Cauntay
Mobile: +971 50 6267423
Email:

PROPERTY AGENTS
Gemma Taminaya
Mobile: +971 50 6267423
Email: gemm@bayolu.com

 

MARKETING EXECUTIVE
Ruby Belen
Mobile: +971 50 6267423
Email: ruby@bayolu.com

HUMAN RESOURCE
Dawn Dogma
Mobile: +971 50 6267423
Email: dawn@bayolu.com

 

ACCOUNTS
Minnu Therese Matthew
Mobile: +971 50 6267423
Email:

SOFTWARE DEVELOPER
Niraj Wijertnam
Mobile: +971 50 6267423
Email: niraj@bayolu.com

SOFTWARE DEVELOPER
Kenneth Dacquel
Mobile: +971 50 6267423
Email: kenneth.dacquel@bayolu.com

SOFTWARE DEVELOPER
Kristoffer Karl Maniquis
Mobile: +971 50 6267423
Email: karlmaniquis@bayolu.com